Nashville Youth Hockey League Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

NYHL BOARD

2013 - 2014 NYHL Board of Directors

 

Board Position (Voting) Name Term Expires Email
President John Higgins 2015 nyhl@comcast.net
Vice-President Stephen Sullivan 2017 sullivas@realtracs.com
Treasurer Dan Broekhuizen 2016 droek10@comcast.net
Registrar / Jr. Preds Rep. Rob Tanner 2016 robertsontanner22@gmail.com
  Lori Smith 2016 lsmith@clarksvillefencing.com
  Andy Curry 2017 andycurry@comcast.net
  Mike Galpin 2017 mgalpin@bsmproperties.com
  Ted Lauer 2015 twl111@aol.com
Travel Coordinator Frank Wright ex-officio frank.wright@nashville.com
  Kahlie Singletary 2017 kahlie@me.com
  Jim Harris 2017 jharris775@yahoo.com
  Tyler Barrett, MD 2017 tyler.barrett@vanderbilt.edu
  Andy Constant 2015 drew774@comcast.net
Director Emeritus (non-voting)
 
Danny Corns, Jr.

 
2015

 
 
       




 
 

 



Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software